Our Organisation Search
Quick Links
Toggle: Topics

Sligo / Leitrim / Donegal / Staff

View: Sligo staff | Leitrim staff | Donegal staff

Ballymote Office (Tel: 071 9183369) (Fax No. 071-9183246)

Paul Rigney, Environment & Technology
Eamon Avery, ASSAP Adviser
Paul Moreton, Environment & Technology
Brendan Caslin, Environment & Technology
Cian Devanney, Business & Technology Dairy
Ornagh Nicholson, Administration
Johann Downes, Administration
Ciaran Kerins, Education

Manorhamilton Office (Tel: 071-9855107) (Fax 071-9856151)

Cian Condon, Environment & Technology - Drystock
Peter Mullan, Environment & Technology
Veronica Ryan, Education
Fergus O'Rourke, Education

Mohill Office (Tel: 071 9631076) (Fax 0719631964)

James Keane, Area Manager, Sligo/Leitrim/Donegal
Tom Coll, Business & Technology - Drystock
Shane Kilrane, Environment & Technology
Ruth Duignan, Staff Officer
Mary Quinn, Administration
Anne Gallogly, Administration (National support)

Ballybofey Office (Tel: 074 9131189)

Carolyn Patterson, Environment & Technology
Steven Meyen, Forestry
Sinead O'Donnell, Administration
Paddy Browne, Business and Technology - Drystock
Tommy Doherty, Business and Technology - Dairy
Shaun Roarty, ASSAP Adviser

Letterkenny Office (Tel: 074 9121555)

Gary Fisher, Business and Technology – Drystock
John J Cannon, Business and Technology – Drystock
Shane Mc Hugh, Business and Technology – Drystock
Yvonne Coulter, Administration
Brid Burns, Procurement Officer
Kevin McMenamin, Education
Aileen McCarron, Education
Patrick Gibbons, Education

Carndonagh Office (Tel: 074 9373467/9373468)

Martin McCullough, Environment & Technology
Seamus Campbell, Environment & Technology