Our Organisation Search
Quick Links
Toggle: Topics


Crop Science Department

Research Officers



Farm Staff

Post Doc/Fellows


Walsh Scholars and Institutional Affiliations

Virgile Ballandras
Jamie Leigh Carter (PhD, University of Redding)
Lucie Cases (IT Carlow)
Sinead Dermody (IT Carlow)
Jack Jameson (MSc, University College Dublin)
Stephen Kehoe (PhD, University College Dublin )
Fatima Latif Azam (Wageningen University)
Charlotte Morgan (TCD)
Jack Perry (PhD Harper Adams University)
Antoine Pichon (PhD, University of Rennes)
Yuwei Qin (PhD, Wageningen University)
Alys Haf Reid Bacon (PhD, Aberystwyth University )
Maximilian Schughart (PhD, University College Dublin)
Vasiliki Tagkouli (PhD, University of Redding)
Sara Tudor (PhD, Aberystwyth University)
Lea Vexler (PhD, Wageningen University)
Rabisa Zia (NUI Galway)
Tapiwa Zengeza (IT Carlow)