Our Organisation Search
Quick Links
Toggle: Topics

Grassland Farmer of the Year 2021

Overall Winner and Dairy Category Winner

Innovation in Grassland Winner

Brigid Carroll, Ballycanew, Co. Wexford - Dairy

Drystock Enterprise Winner 

Clover / Sustainable Farming Winner

Mixed Soils Category Winner

Young Farmer Winner


Peter Brophy, Paulstown, Co. Kilkenny - Dairy
Jim Conway, Burncourt, Co. Tipperary - Dairy
Shane Moore, Athleague, Co. Roscommon - Beef and Sheep