Our Organisation Search
Quick Links
Toggle: Topics

Education Contacts

National Contacts


Colleges

CollegePrincipalAddressPhoneEmail
Ballyhaise  John Kelly Teagasc Agricultural College, Ballyhaise, Co. Cavan. H12 E392 049 433 8108 john.kelly@teagasc.ie
Botanic Gardens John Mulhern Teagasc College of Amenity Horticulture, National Botanic Gardens, Glasnevin, Dublin 9.
D09 VY63
01 804 0201 john.mulhern@teagasc.ie 
Clonakilty Keith Kennedy Teagasc Agricultural College, Darrara, Clonakilty, Co Cork.
P85 EK80
023 8832500 keith.kennedy@teagasc.ie 
Gurteen Jon Parry Gurteen College, Ballingarry, Roscrea, Co. Tipperary. E53 TP93 067 21282 jparry@gurteencollege.ie 
Kildalton Tim Ashmore - Principal - Agriculture
Grainne McMahon - Assistant Principal - Horticulture
Teagasc Kildalton Agric & Hort College, Piltown via Carrick on Suir, Co. Kilkenny. E32 YW08 051 644 400

tim.ashmore@teagasc.ie

grainne.mcmahon@teagasc.ie 

Mountbellew  Edna Curley Mountbellew Agricultural College, Mountbellew, Co. Galway. H53 WE00 0909 679 205 edna.curley@mountbellewac.ie 
Pallaskenry  Derek O’Donoghue Salesian Agricultural College, Pallaskenry, Co. Limerick. V94 V8N3 061 393 100 derek.odonoghue@pallaskenry.com 

 


 

Local Education Centres

Teagasc RegionEducation Officer (Office)
Cork East    Noreen O’Rahilly      (Mallow)
Sharon O'Mahoney  (Middleton)
Cork West Patrick Flannery       (Macroom)
Galway / Clare  Serena Gibbons       (Athenry)
Joey Larkin              (Ennis)
Kerry/ Limerick  Stephen Flattery      (Killarney)
Paddy Murphy          (Kilmallock)
Waterford/Kilkenny Hugh MacEneaney    (Mullinavat)
Laois/Kildare/Meath/Louth/Dublin  Aine Gaffney            (Navan)
Paul Gilligan             (Portlaoise)
Mayo  Padraig Walsh          (Ballina)
Brendan Garry         (Ballinrobe)
Roscommon/Longford   Caitriona Corcoran   (Roscommon)
Catherine Divilly       (Roscommon)
Therese Hilliard         (Longford)
Sligo/Leitrim/Donegal Veronica Ryan          (Manorhamilton)
Conor Maguire           (Ballybofey)
Ciaran Kerins            (Ballymote)
Patrick Gibbons        (Letterkenny)
Tipperary John Bergin             (Thurles)
Weatmeath/Offaly/Cavan/Monaghan  Ciara Hickey             (Mullingar)
Wicklow/ Carlow/ Wexford  Grainne O'Shea        (Carlow)
Kevin Sheehan         (Tinahely)