Our Organisation Search
Quick Links
Toggle: Topics

Contact Us

Teagasc, Clonakilty Agricultural College
Darrara, Clonakilty, Co. Cork. P85 AX52

Telephone: 023 8832500
Email: Clonakilty.college@teagasc.ie

The Clonakilty Team

Keith Kennedy - College Principal
Karen O Connell - Assistant Principal
Colette Collins O'Sullivan - Staff Officer
Annemarie Sutton - Administrator
Fergal Bradley - College Lecturer
John Dullea - College Lecturer
Miriam Dineen - College Lecturer
James Fitzgerald - College Lecturer
James Daunt - College Lecturer
Patrick McCarthy - College Lecturer
KatieFrazer - College Lecturer
David Hallissey - College Lecturer
Tom Scannell - Technician
Pat Beechinor - Technician
Jonathon Kenneally - Technician
Fergal Coughlan - Farm Manager
Mary O'Driscoll Murphy - House Manager / Access Officer / Health and Safety Co-Ordinator
Patricia O'Regan - Cook
Caroline Burke - Farm Staff
Kieran Keohane - Farm Staff
John Murphy - Farm Staff
Andrew Fitzgibbon - Farm Staff