Our Organisation Search
Quick Links
Toggle: Topics


Staff - Collaborators


  • Dr. Daire Ó hUallacháin – Project Co-ordinator
  • Stuart Green
  • Ger Shortle
  • Dr. Karen Daly
  • Dr. Owen Fenton
  • Mary Ryan
  • Dr. Paul O’Callaghan
  • Dr Sara Vero
  • Noelle Dunne
  • Paul Kilgarriff

University College Dublin:

  • Dr. Mary Kelly-Quinn
  • Matt O’Sullivan (PhD student)

Dundalk Institute of Technology:

Dublin City University:

  • Prof. Fiona Regan


This project is funded by Environmental Protection Agency under the Research Programme 2014-2020