Our Organisation Search
Quick Links
Toggle: Topics

ACP logo for all ACP pages

Catchments Staff

NamePositionLocationEmail
Edward Burgess Programme Manager (Acting) Showgrounds, Gorey, Wexford Edward.Burgess@teagasc.ie
Maria Merriman Programme Administrator Mullingar, Co.Westmeath Maria.Merriman@teagasc.ie
Tom O'Connell Communications Officer Johnstown Castle, Wexford tom.oconnell@teagasc.ie
Per-Erik Mellander Senior Research Officer in Catchment Science Johnstown Castle, Wexford Per-Erik.Mellander@teagasc.ie
Sara Vero Hydrochemist Johnstown Castle, Wexford Sara.Vero@teagasc.ie
Noeleen McDonald Soil Scientist Johnstown Castle, Wexford Noeleen.McDonald@teagasc.ie
Evgenia Micha Environmental-Economic Modeller Johnstown Castle, Wexford Evgenia.Micha@teagasc.ie
Michele McCormack Economist Johnstown Castle, Wexford Michele.McCormack@teagasc.ie
David Ryan Technologist Johnstown Castle, Wexford David.Ryan@teagasc.ie
Dermot Leahy Technologist Clonakilty, Co. Cork Dermot.Leahy@teagasc.ie
Simon Leach Data Technologist Johnstown Castle, Wexford Simon.Leach@teagasc.ie
Una Cullen Data Technologist Johnstown Castle, Wexford Una.Cullen@teagasc.ie
Edward Burgess Advisor Showgrounds, Gorey, Wexford Edward.Burgess@teagasc.ie
Patricia Lynch Advisor Ballinrobe, Co. Mayo Patricia.Lynch@teagasc.ie
Ellen Standish Advisor Drogheda, Co. Louth ellen.standish@teagasc.ie
Vacant Research Technician Johnstown Castle, Wexford  
John Kennedy Research Technician Drogheda, Co. Louth John.G.Kennedy@teagasc.ie

Postgraduate Students

  PhD candidate Johnstown Castle, Wexford Ian.Fox@teagasc.ie
Philip Murphy PhD candidate Johnstown Castle, Wexford Philip.Murphy@teagasc.ie

 

Catchment Science Conference, Mansion House, September 2015