Our Organisation Search
Quick Links
Toggle: Topics

Teagasc Communications on Brexit

Speakers at the Teagasc/Agricultural Economics Society Conference ‘Brexit and Beyond’ on April 24th Phil Hogan, EU Commissioner for Agriculture and Rural Development; Mairead McGuinness, MEP and Vice President of the European Parliament; Professor Alan Matthews, Department of Economics, Trinity College, Dublin and Professor Alan Swinbank, Agricultural Economics Society

17 May 2017

Joint Presentations by Prof Gerry Boyle and Dr Kevin Hanrahan, Teagasc, to the Seanad select committee on Thursday, 17 May 2017

11 May 2017

28 April 2017

24 April 2017

04 April 2017

29 November 2016  

  • Outlook 2017 -  Economic Prospects for Agriculture 2017 - Conference Presentations and proceedings

14 April 2016