Our Organisation Search
Quick Links
Toggle: Topics

People

NameEmailLandlineMobileWork Location
Claire Mooney Claire.Mooney@teagasc.ie 067-44953 087-7935643 Tipperary
Deirdre Glynn Deirdre.Glynn@teagasc.ie 056-7789359 087-0998052 Kilkenny
Eamonn Avery Eamonn.Avery@teagasc.ie 071-9189409 086 8722091 Sligo/Leitrim
Eamonn Grace Eamonn.Grace@teagasc.ie 059-9183529 087-8183496 Wexford
Paula Browne Paula.Browne@teagasc.ie 065-9080274 087-2026001 Clare
Eimear Connery Eimear.Connery@teagasc.ie 022-52361 087-9053198 Cork East
Fiona Doolan Fiona.Doolan@teagasc.ie 045-899785 087-2585022 Kildare/Laois
Ivan Kelly Ivan.Kelly@teagasc.ie 091-845858 087-9690610 Galway
David Webster David.Webster@teagasc.ie 044-9333007 087-9843022 Offaly/Westmeath
Kevin OSullivan Kevin.OSullivan@teagasc.ie 064-6621719 087-4190221 Kerry
Kieran Kenny Kieran.Kenny@teagasc.ie 094-9625086 087-2947197 Roscommon/Longford
Lane Giles Lane.Giles@teagasc.ie 028-40272 087-3694388 Cork West
Mary Roache Mary.Roache@teagasc.ie 098-50258 087-1227990 Mayo
Meabh O' Hagan Meabh.Ohagan@teagasc.ie 051-644413 087-6535129 Dublin/Louth/Meath
Padraig Fitzgerald Padraig.Fitzgerald@teagasc.ie 063-31237 087-2074890 Limerick
Peter Comer Peter.Comer@teagasc.ie 094-9372334 087-6949079 Mayo
Shaun P. Roarty Shaun.P.Roarty@teagasc.ie 0749-190019 087-1192673 Donegal
Vincent O'Connor Vincent.OConnor@teagasc.ie 059-9183523 087-9330116 Carlow/Wicklow
Cathal Somers Cathal.Somers@teagasc.ie 053-9171344 086-3614691 Waterford
Domhnall Kennedy Domhnall.Kennedy@teagasc.ie 049-4338636 087-1218752 Cavan/Monaghan
Noel Meehan Noel.Meehan@teagasc.ie 090-9648186 086-3801524 ASSAP Programme Manager
Yvonne Maher Yvonne.Maher@teagasc.ie 059-9170265   ASSAP Administrator