Our Organisation Search
Quick Links
Toggle: Topics

Farm Management and Rural Development

Fintan Phelan - Head of Programme 
Noel Nugent - Technician 
Catriona Mc Kenna - Administrator
Vanessa Keane - Aministrator

Farm Management

Kevin Connolly - Farm Management Specialist 
James Mc Donnell - Farm Management Specialist 
Tom Curran - Farm Management Specialist
Tom Fallon - Farm Buildings Specialist


Dan Clavin - Organic/Options Specialist 
Elaine Leavy - Organic Specialist


Wendy Conlon - Equine Specialist 
Crea English - Equine Specialist
Alan Hurley - Equine Specialist