Our Organisation Search
Quick Links
Toggle: Topics

People

NamePositionLocationEmail
Edward Burgess Manager Gorey & Johnstown Castle Edward.Burgess@teagasc.ie
Maria Merriman  Administrator Mullingar, Co.Westmeath Maria.Merriman@teagasc.ie
Tom O’Connell Communications Officer Johnstown Castle, Wexford tom.oconnell@teagasc.ie
Per-Erik Mellander  Chief Scientist Johnstown Castle, Wexford Per-Erik.Mellander@teagasc.ie
Sara Vero  Hydrochemist Johnstown Castle, Wexford Sara.Vero@teagasc.ie
Vacant Soil Scientist Johnstown Castle, Wexford  
Evgenia (Nenia) Micha  Environmental-Economic Modeller Johnstown Castle, Wexford Evgenia.Micha@teagasc.ie
Michele McCormack Economist Johnstown Castle, Wexford Michele.McCormack@teagasc.ie
David Ryan  Technologist Johnstown Castle, Wexford David.Ryan@teagasc.ie
Vacant Advisor Clonakilty, Co. Cork  
Simon Leach  Data Technologist Johnstown Castle, Wexford Simon.Leach@teagasc.ie
Una Cullen Data Technologist Johnstown Castle, Wexford Una.Cullen@teagasc.ie
Mark Boland Advisor Showgrounds, Gorey, Wexford Mark.Boland@teagasc.ie
Kevin Madden Advisor Ballinrobe, Co. Mayo kevin.madden@teagasc.ie
Suzanne Neary Advisor Drogheda, Co. Louth Suzanne.Neary@teagasc.ie
Aoife Stafford Research Technician Johnstown Castle, Wexford  Aoife.stafford@teagasc.ie
John Kennedy  Research Technician Drogheda, Co. Louth John.G.Kennedy@teagasc.ie
Postgraduate Students
Ian Fox  PhD candidate Johnstown Castle, Wexford Ian.Fox@teagasc.ie