Our Organisation Search
Quick Links
Toggle: Topics

People

 

NamePositionLocationEmail
Karl Richards Head of Department - Soils, Environment & Land Use Johnstown Castle, Co Wexford Karl.Richards@teagasc.ie
Per-Erik Mellander  Catchment Scientist Johnstown Castle Per-Erik.Mellander@teagasc.ie
Edward Burgess Catchment Science KT Specialist Gorey & Johnstown Castle Edward.Burgess@teagasc.ie
Maria Merriman  Staff Officer Mullingar, Co Westmeath Maria.Merriman@teagasc.ie
Tom O’Connell Communications Officer Johnstown Castle tom.oconnell@teagasc.ie
Ognjen Zurovec Soil Scientist Researcher Johnstown Castle Ognjen.Zurovec@teagasc.ie
Jason Galloway Hydrochemist Researcher Johnstown Castle Jason.Galloway@teagasc.ie 
Michele McCormack Socio-Economist Researcher Athenry, Co Galway Michele.McCormack@teagasc.ie
Macdara O'Neill Gaseous Emissions Researcher Johnstown Castle Macdara.ONeill@teagasc.ie
Syed Faizul Islam Gaseous Emissions Technologist Johnstown Castle SyedFaizul.Islam@teagasc.ie
David Ryan  Catchment Science Technologist Johnstown Castle David.Ryan@teagasc.ie
Una Cullen Data Technologist Johnstown Castle Una.Cullen@teagasc.ie
Simon Leach  Data Technologist Johnstown Castle Simon.Leach@teagasc.ie
Mark Boland Advisor - Castledockrell & Ballycanew Gorey, Co Wexford Mark.Boland@teagasc.ie
Kevin Madden Advisor - Cregduff Ballinrobe, Co Mayo Kevin.Madden@teagasc.ie
Oisin Coakley Advisor - Timoleague Clonakilty, Co Cork Oisin.Coakley@teagasc.ie
Suzanne Neary Advisor - Sreenty/Corduff & Dunleer Drogheda, Co Louth Suzanne.Neary@teagasc.ie 
Eamonn Harty Technician - Castledockrell & Ballycanew Johnstown Castle Eamonn.Harty@teagasc.ie 
John Kennedy  Technician - Sreenty/Corduff & Dunleer Drogheda John.Kennedy@teagasc.ie
Eilish O'Sullivan Technician - Derogation Evaluation  Clonakilty Eilish.OSullivan@teagasc.ie
Sean Hegarty Data Recorder - Cregduff, Dunleer & Sreenty/Corduff Athenry Sean.Hegarty@teagasc.ie
Meadhbh Murphy Data Recorder - Timoleague, Castledockrell & Ballycanew Johnstown Castle Meadhbh.Murphy@teagasc.ie