Our Organisation Search
Quick Links
Toggle: Topics

Advisory Regions

The Teagasc Advisory Service, through a nationwide office network organised into 12 regional units, provides a local service to all our customers. Please access your local regional unit's web page via the map or list below:

Advisory Region Managers
Cork East
John Horgan
Cork West
Grainne Hurley
Galway / Clare
Pat Clarke
Kerry / Limerick
Majella Moloney
Laois / Kildare / Meath / Dublin / Louth
David Colbourne
Vivian Silke
Roscommon / Longford
Tom Kellegher
Sligo / Leitrim / Donegal
James Keane
Donal Mullane
Waterford / Kilkenny
Richard O'Brien
Westmeath / Offaly / Cavan / Monaghan
Con Feighery
Wicklow / Carlow / Wexford 
Ger Shortle